Win a Schmovie by playing our “Monday Matinee” hashtag games!

Big news! We’re now hosting a Schmovie hashtag game every Monday on Twitter! One lucky “Monday Matinee” player will win a copy of Schmovie each week. Pretty schweet, huh?!

The game runs every Monday at 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST. Follow us @Schmovie on Twitter to join in the fun! 

schmovie_mondaymatineecard_red

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s