MAD Magazine Senior Editor to Co-Host Schmovie Hashtag Game!

We host a @Schmovie hashtag game on Twitter every Monday at 11am EST, which typically trends in the US, the UK, and Canada. Tomorrow’s is extra special, as it’ll be co-hosted by MAD Magazine‘s senior editor, @CharlieKadoo! This is in celebration of SCHMOVIE‘s cameo in the latest issue. Come play with us Dec 14th at 8 am PST / 11am EST / 4pm BST! 

Mad Mag Schmovie Charlie Bryan

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s